Case #

01.16.13

Researcher

Setting the Tone

As we get ever closer to release, we’re immensely enjoying the way the music and sound pulls everything together. Sound Guy Kevin, and Jesper Kyd, have been kicking a lot of ass. Today, we’d like to share three terrific tracks composed by Jesper. But why just share them? Let’s have a contest!

There are three Jesper Kyd tracks below for your enjoyment. If you’d like to be eligible to win a State of Decay t-shirt, here’s what you do after you listen to them.

1) Choose ONE track.

2) Click on the forum link under the track. Tell us a one paragraph story about what you hear. (You may write longer.) I will choose a winner randomly from each thread — and allow you all to choose your own favorite story. So, a total of four winners.

3) You must enter by tomorrow, January 17, at 3 PM PST/6 PM EST/Midnight CET.

That’s it! All right, check out the music… and come back Friday for the Day By Day Q&A (barring the unforeseen).

 

Track One

Tell your Track 1 Story here.

 

Track Two

Tell your Track 2 Story here.

 

Track Three

Tell your Track 3 Story here.